Menu
Patient Portal
800-818-8054 Pennsylvania
800-869-9768 New Jersey
Home » Patient Resources » Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office

100 Presidential Blvd
Suite 200
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
 
Phone: (484) 434-2700
Fax: (484) 434-2793

Media Office

319 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
 
 
Phone: (610) 566-1227
Fax: (610) 566-6888

Sheridan Building

125 S 9th Street
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
 
Phone: (215) 922-2455
Fax: (215) 922-2087

Wills Eye Hospital

840 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
 
 
Phone: (484) 434-2700
Fax: (484) 434-2793

Elmwood Business Park

775 East Route 70
Building F-180
Marlton, NJ 08053
 
Phone: (856) 596-1601
Fax: (856) 983-0396

Northfield Office

1500 Tilton Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
 
 
Phone: (609) 646-5200
Fax: (609) 646-9868

Administrative Staff

Julia Lee, JD, OCS
Julia Lee, JD
Chief Executive Officer
Vantage EyeCare, LLC
jlee@vantageeyecare.com

Nancy Baker
Practice Administrator
Ophthalmic Partners Division
484-434-2784
nbaker@oppdoctors.com
Kevin Brown
Kevin Brown
IT Manager
484-434-2708
kbrown@oppdoctors.com

Candice Finn
Clinical Operations Manager
484-434-2710
cfinn@oppdoctors.com

Joan Hogan
Accounting Manger
484-434-2702
jhogan@oppdoctors.com
David Mills, OCS, CPSS
David Mills, OCS
Revenue Cycle Manager
484-434-2704
dmills@oppdoctors.com
Kellie Moore
Kellie Moore, NCP
Clinical Systems Manager
856-596-9189
kmoore@oppdoctors.com

Stephanie Nye
Patient Access Manager
484-434-2716
snye@oppdoctors.com

Cathy Petrocella
Clinical Study Coordinator
484-434-2706
cpetrocella@oppdoctors.com
Tina Riccardi, PHR
Tina Riccardi, PHR
HR Manager
484-434-2713
triccardi@oppdoctors.com