Menu
Patient Portal
800-818-8054 Pennsylvania
800-869-9768 New Jersey
Home » Patient Resources » Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Office:

 
100 Presidential Boulevard Suite 200
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Phone: (484) 434-2700
Fax: (484) 434-2793

Katzman Eye Associates:

 
901 East 8th Avenue Suite 101
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (484) 434-2700
Fax: (610) 660-0419

Media Office:

 
319 West State Street
Media, PA 19063
Phone: (610) 566-1227
Fax: (610) 566-6888

Sheridan Building:

 
125 S 9th St Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 922-2455
Fax: (215) 922-2087

Wills Eye Hospital:

 
840 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (484) 434-2700
Fax: (484) 434-2793

Elmwood Business Park:

 
775 East Route 70 Building F-180
Marlton, NJ 08053
Phone: (856) 596-1601
Fax: (856) 983-0396

Northfield Office:

 
1500 Tilton Road
Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: (609) 646-5200
Fax: (609) 646-9868

 

Julia Lee, JD, OCS

Julia Lee, JD
Executive Director
484-434-2784
jlee@oppdoctors.com
Tina Riccardi, PHR

Tina Riccardi, PHR
HR Manager
484-434-2713
triccardi@oppdoctors.com

Stephanie Nye
Administrative Manager
484-434-2716
snye@oppdoctors.com
David Mills, OCS, CPSS

David Mills, OCS
Revenue Cycle Manager
484-434-2704
dmills@oppdoctors.com
Kevin Brown

Kevin Brown
IT Manager
484-434-2708
kbrown@oppdoctors.com

Joan Hogan
Accounting Manger
484-434-2702
jhogan@oppdoctors.com
Kellie Moore

Kellie Moore, NCP
Clinical Systems Manager
609-668-9652
kmoore@oppdoctors.com

Cathy Petrocella
Clinical Study Coordinator
484-434-2706
cpetrocella@oppdoctors.com
Verita Bonner, COA, OCS, CPSS

Verita Bonner, COA
Clinical Operations Manager
484-434-2710
vwiley@oppdoctors.com
Susan-Pace--Surgical-Manager

Susan Pace
Surgical Manager
484-434-2718
space@oppdoctors.com
Michelle-Fletcher--Patient-Access-Manager

Michelle Fletcher
Patient Access Manager
484-434-2722
mfletcher@oppdoctors.com